BBN’s Laycon wins Best New Artist Of The Year Award

BBNaija star and rapper, Laycon has bagged the AEAUSA 2020 award of the best artist of the year.

Other artists who were nominated in this category are, Daddy Andre, John Blaq, Ojayy Wright, Masauti, Zuchu, Chetekela, YKee Benda, Mickael, and Olakira.

Taking to his twitter page to express his joy, Laycon wrote:

“Congratulations Icons, this win is for all of us. I love you guys so so much.

Let’s keep the energy up.

Let’s keep growing.

Let’s keep evolving.

READ  Listen to Bella Shmurda-“Moving Fast”[snippet]

Upload Your Song

Kindly Follow us on all our social media handles

About Adebayo David 3196 Articles
I'm a lover of the internet who would like to bring information closer to the public through this medium.Contact us for advert placement and news tip