Download DJ Cuppy Original Copy Album

DJ Cuppy releases her much anticipated album called “Original Copy“. which contains 12 tracks.

Original Copy Album1. Epe ft Efya Download 

2. Jollof on The Jet ft Rema & Rayvanny Download

3. Wale ft Wyclef Jean Download

4. Feel Good ft Fireboy DML Download

5. Cold Heart Killer ft Darkoo Download

6. Original Copy (Interlude) Download

7. Karma ft Stonebwoy Download

8. Litty Lit ft Teni Download

9. 54 Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters Download

10. Guilty Pleasure ft Nonso Amadi Download

11. P.O.Y. ft Ycee & Ms Banks Download

12. Labalaba ft Seyi Shay Download

READ  Download Sia - Hey Boy (Remix) ft. Burna Boy

Upload Your Song

Kindly Follow us on all our social media handles

About Adebayo David 3196 Articles
I'm a lover of the internet who would like to bring information closer to the public through this medium.Contact us for advert placement and news tip