Download Niniola Colours and Sounds Album

Nigerian singer, Niniola comes through with her latest project dubbed “Colours and Sounds” Album.

Niniola Colours and Sounds Album Tracklist

1. Night Day ft Nonso Amadi- Download

2. Innocent Fagbo- Download

3. So Serious ft Sauti Sol-  Download

4. Addicted- Download

5. Look Like Me- Download

6. Boda Sodiq- Download

7. Oh Sharp ft Busiswa- Download

8. Skit- Download

9. Fire ft Timbaland- Download

10. My Body ft Afro B- Download

11. Fantasy ft Femi Kuti- Download

12.Designer ft Sarz- Download

13. Omo Rapala- Download

14. Bana- Download

15. Addicted (Extended Version)- Download

READ  Download Ajebo Hustlers – Barawo (Remix) ft. Davido mp3

Upload Your Song

Kindly Follow us on all our social media handles

About Adebayo David 2903 Articles
I'm a lover of the internet who would like to bring information closer to the public through this medium.Contact us for advert placement and news tip