Download Patoranking Three Album

Patoranking Three Album Tracklist

Three Album

1. Mon Bébé ft Flavour Download

2. Yo Body Download

3. Whine it ft Sauti Sol Download

4. Do Me Download

5. Nobody Download

6. Black Girl Magic Download

7. Abule Download

8. Matter ft Tiwa savage Download

9. Brrr Download

10. Odo Bra ft King Promise Download

11. Lion In The Jungle Download

12. Love Is The Answer Download

READ  Download DJ Manuel – My Life ft. Zlatan mp3

Upload Your Song

Kindly Follow us on all our social media handles

About Adebayo David 3211 Articles
I'm a lover of the internet who would like to bring information closer to the public through this medium.Contact us for advert placement and news tip