Download Wizkid Made In Lagos Album

Nigerian singer, Wizkid drops his highly anticipated album tagged “Made in Lagos“.

Made in Lagos serves as the 4th (fourth) Studio Album of the singer with 14 tracks.

1.Reckless- Download

2. Ginger ft Burna Boy- Download

3. Longtime ft Skepta- Download

4. Mighty Wine- Download

5. Blessed ft Damian Marley- Download

6. Smile ft H.E.R-Download

7. Piece of Me ft Ella Mai- Download

8. No Stress-Download

9. True Love ft Tay Iwar & Projexx- Download

10. Sweet One-Download

11. Essence ft Tems- Download

12. Roma ft Terri- Download

13. Gyrate- Download

14. Grace- Download


Upload Your Song

Kindly Follow us on all our social media handles

About Adebayo David 3211 Articles
I'm a lover of the internet who would like to bring information closer to the public through this medium.Contact us for advert placement and news tip